Invited Speakers



Archmann Sylvia, EIPA European Institute for Public Administration, The Netherlands
Asserson Anne, University of Bergen Library, Norway
Chrissafis Athanasios, European Commission
Dirkx Michel, Deloitte, Belgium
Ferro Enrico, Polytechnic of Turin, Italia
Glidden Julia, 21c Consultancy, UK
Hymas William (Bill) James, IBM, Germany
Niglia Francesco, Innova SpA, Italy
Ruppert Tobias, Fraunhofer IGD, Germany
Sappa Cristiana, ESCP Europe Business School, France
Keith Jeffery, Science and Technology Facility Council, UK 
Koryzis Dimitris, Hellenic Parliament, Greece










With the support of:
© University of the Aegean; Design by Ioannis Markakis